Hi, newbie here

ProjectPuma

Help Support ProjectPuma:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

macatac

:grin: Hi everyone, im a newbie on here and im looking forward to chatting with fellow puma lovers.
I went to a showroom today to look at a 1.7 Puma and i took it for a test drive, and i absolutely loved it.
I got back to the showroom and put down a deposit and i will be paying the remainder off in around 4-5 weeks time and then picking up my great car.
It is secondhand, but in new like condition. Its had 1 previous owner and done 73000 miles and got 7 service stamps in the book.
The year of reg is 1997 and its a beautiful red colour. There is not a mark on the car and a credit to the previous owner. He traded it in for a Tigra. God only knows why!
Anyhow, will catch up with you all again soon.
Dave

Hey Ho and welcome to the site... deffo best choice to make with the 1.7 :D

Welcome Dave!

Nice upgrade in the car department :D

Hi Dave :)

Welcome to the site!

Hopefully you'll find all the info you need but if not just ask!!

Red looks amazing when polished up.

Thanks for the welcome everyone. Woke up this morning and first thing on my mind was my Puma. Ive still at least 5 weeks to wait before collecting it. Thats how long its going to take me to raise the outstanding balance.
Wow, what a difference its going to be driving the Puma after driving an old 306 diesel.
The Puma has the lux pack, air con, heated front screen multi-change cd player. Its the works!!